Best in Physics Award at AAPM 2016

Our abstract: Svenja Ipsen*, Ralf Bruder, Ricky O’Brien, Paul Keall, Achim Schweikard and Per Poulsen, "First Online Ultrasound-Guided MLC Tracking for Real-Time Motion Compensation in Radiotherapy" was selected for one of the AAPM's Best in Physics Awards.

The 15 highest scoring abstracts in the review process and judged by the Scientific Program Directors are awarded to reflect the highest level of scientific quality and innovation.

During the 2016 AAPM meeting, Svenja Ipsen will give an oral presentation in the regular scientific program and will also present this work in the “Best in Physics” poster presentation session.