Mitarbeiter

Institutsleitung

Achim Schweikard achim.schweikard@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015200

Sekretariat

Cornelia Rieckhoff cornelia.rieckhoff@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015201

Professoren

Floris Ernst floris.ernst@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015208
Sebastian Otte sebastian.otte@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015209

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Tolga-Can Çallar t.callar@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015230
Niclas Erben niclas.erben@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015227
Moritz Gerwin m.gerwin@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015215
Maria Henke maria.henke@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015226
Coşku Can Horuz cosku.horuz@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015215
Christian Janorschke c.janorschke@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015201
Marius Krusen ma.krusen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015207
Xinyu Lu x.lu@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015218
Nicolas Mandel nicolas.mandel@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015228
Ngoc Thinh Nguyen ngocthinh.nguyen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015216
Jonas Osburg j.osburg@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015229
Holger Schwegmann holger.schwegmann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015224
Daniel Wulff d.wulff@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015225
Jingyang Xie j.xie@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015217

Technischer Angestellter

Ralf Bruder ralf.bruder@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015205

Systemadministration

Jörg Paysen joerg.paysen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31015202

Ehemalige

Mohammed Al-Badri
Dr. Rehman Ansari
Dr. Norbert Binder
Dr. Christoph Bodensteiner
Yenjung Chen
Alexander Derksen
Dr. Robert Dürichen
Dr. Markus Finke
Dr. Verónica García Vázquez
Dr. Fernando Gasca
Hamid Hadjar
Dr. Jannis Hagenah
Minghui Hao
Dr. Felix von Haxthausen
Dr. Maximilian Heinig
Katharina Hopf
Dr. Svenja Ipsen
Dr. Philipp Jauer
Chaoqun Jiang
Dr. Ivo Kuhlemann
Jirapong Manit
Dr. Volker Martens
Dr. Lars Matthäus
Dr. Christoph Metzner
Dr. Lukas Ramrath
Dr. Lars Richter
Dr. Nils Rottmann
Prof. Dr. Elmar Rückert
Arne Sahrhage
Lars Schilling
Prof. Dr. Alexander Schlaefer
Dr. Osama Shahin
Birgit Stender
Dr. Patrick Stüber
Dr. Tiberiu Viulet
Dr. Benjamin Wagner
Dr. Tobias Wissel
Christian Wilde
Dr. Honghu Xue